Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Sally Ginter
Chief Executive Officer
sginter@rmhctoronto.ca

Anita Price
Office Manager
aprice@rmhctoronto.ca

Melissa Stolte
Human Resources/Administrative Assistant
mstolte@rmhctoronto.ca

DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS

Mary Proulx
Director, Development and Communications
mproulx@rmhctoronto.ca

Kyla Brierley
Senior Development Officer
kbrierley@rmhctoronto.ca

Kristy Daley 
Development Officer, Community and Franchisee Engagement
kdaley@rmhctoronto.ca 

Melissa DeMers
Senior Development Officer, Individual Giving
mdemers@rmhctoronto.ca

Kelly Hagerman

Senior Development Officer, Events
khagerman@rmhctoronto.ca

Rebecca Hayman 
Development Coordinator
rhayman@rmhctoronto.ca

Jen Jarvis
Senior Development Officer, Corporate Partnerships and Collaborations
jjarvis@rmhctoronto.ca

Jayne Kozovski
Development Officer, Individual Giving
jkozovski@rmhctoronto.ca

Shyamala Millar
Database Administrator
smillar@rmhctoronto.ca

Judy Noordermeer
Associate Director, Marketing and Communications
jnoordermeer@rmhctoronto.ca

Nick Skinner
Marketing and Communications Specialist
nskinner@rmhctoronto.ca

Meagan Howkins (on leave)
Events Specialist

PROGRAMS AND OPERATIONS

Deborah Holmes
Director, Programs and Operations
dholmes@rmhctoronto.ca

FAMILY ROOMS

Deborah Dumontelle
Family Room Coordinator, Health Sciences North (Sudbury) site
familyroomathsn@rmhctoronto.ca

Adrian Fellows
Family Room Coordinator, Credit Valley site
familyroomatcvh@rmhctoronto.ca

Amanda Guillemette 
Family Room Duty Coordinator, SickKids site
familyroomatsickkids@rmhctoronto.ca

Maggie Hodgins
Family Room Coordinator, Rouge Valley site
familyroomatrvc@rmhctoronto.ca

Teresa Tam
Senior Coordinator, Family Rooms 
ttam@rmhctoronto.ca

Kaydee Wells 
Family Room Coordinator, Markham Stouffville site
familyroomatmsh@rmhctoronto.ca

Sandy Yeung
Senior Coordinator, Family Rooms 
familyroomatsickkids@rmhctoronto.ca

FAMILY SERVICES AND PROGRAMMING

Candice Gurwitz
Manager, Family Services and Programming
cgurwitz@rmhctoronto.ca

Ami Armagost
Program Coordinator
aarmagost@rmhctoronto.ca

Nicole Aversa
Family Services Associate
naversa@rmhctoronto.ca

Dianne Brown
Assistant Family Services Manager
dbrown@rmhctoronto.ca

Darcie Johnston
Program Coordinator, Food Services
djohnston@rmhctoronto.ca

Sydney Malek
Front Desk Coordinator
smalek@rmhctoronto.ca

Leigh-Anne Onlock
Family Services Associate
lonlock@rmhctoronto.ca

Michael Sinclair
Overnight Duty Manager
msinclair@rmhctoronto.ca

Kayla Slegers
Child Life Specialist
kslegers@rmhctoronto.ca

Ryley Stapleton 
Family Services Associate
rstapleton@rmhctoronto.ca

OPERATIONS

Randy Asuncion
Operations Manager
rasuncion@rmhctoronto.ca

Marissa Autida
Housekeeping
mautida@rmhctoronto.ca

Nora Guy-Joco
Housekeeping
nsidaya@rmhctoronto.ca

Polo Labbe
Maintenance Technician
plabbe@rmhctoronto.ca

Jasmine Lasula
Housekeeping
jlasula@rmhctoronto.ca

Tim Pascual
Maintenance/Housekeeping
rtpascual@rmhctoronto.ca  
 
Jonalyn Pasiwen
Housekeeping
jpasiwen@rmhctoronto.ca

Laurence Pilloc
Housekeeping/Maintenance
lpilloc@rmhctoronto.ca

RMHC TORONTO SCHOOL

Katie Doering
Principal, Teacher
kdoering@rmhctoronto.ca

Ryan Day
Teacher
rday@rmhctoronto.ca

Danielle Myers
Teacher
dmyers@rmhctoronto.ca

VOLUNTEER RESOURCES

Denise Smith
Senior Coordinator, Volunteer Resources
dsmith@rmhctoronto.ca